(502) 227-9653 |

Membership Directory

Rep Roster


Karen Robinson
Economic Development Officer
Muhlenberg Alliance for Progress, Inc.
270-338-4102
E-mail: karen@mafp.us

Keith Rogers
Chief of Staff
Kentucky Department of Agriculture
502-782-4103
E-mail: KeithL.Rogers@ky.gov

Kevin Rogers
VP of Operations
Kentucky American Water
859-268-6332
E-mail: kevin.rogers@amwater.com

Ms. Sandy C. Romenesko
Executive Director
Mt. Sterling-Montgomery Co. Industrial Auth.
859-498-5400
E-mail: sandy@mtsterlingchamber.com

Mr. Michael Ronayne
Chief Engineer
ECS
336-856-7150
E-mail: MRonayne@ecslimited.com

Mr. Glen Ross
President
MSE
859-223-5694
E-mail: glenross@mselex.com

Kimberly Rossetti
Assistant Vice President
Northern Kentucky Tri-ED
859-344-0040
E-mail: KSR@NorthernKentuckyUSA.com

Nick Rowe
President
Kentucky American Water
859-268-6332
E-mail: nick.rowe@amwater.com

Ms. Crystal L. Ruark
Executive Director
Fleming County Chamber of Commerce
606-845-1223
E-mail: crystal@flemingkychamber.com

David Rummler
Managing Director
CleanTech Strategy

Linda Rumpke
VP, External & Customer Affairs
Columbia Gas of Kentucky
859-288-0244
E-mail: lrumpke@nisource.com

Christine Russell
VP of Strategy
Northern Kentucky Tri-ED
859-344-0040
E-mail: cmr@NorthernKentuckyUSA.com

Mr. Terry Salyer
PED Economic Development Coordinator
Johnson County Schools
606-793-1818
E-mail: terry.salyer14@gmail.com

Mr. Richie Sanders, Jr.
Allen County-Scottsville IDA
270-237-4062
E-mail: pat.pfeiffer79@gmail.com

Ms. Meghan Sandfoss
Associate Director
Northern Kentucky Area Development District
859-283-1885
E-mail: meghan.sandfoss@nkadd.org

Vivek Sarin
Exec. Officer, KY Cabinet for Econ. Dev.
Kentucky Cabinet for Economic Development
502-564-4886
E-mail: vivek.sarin@ky.gov

Ms. Amy Scarborough
External Affairs Manager
AT&T
859-623-0073
E-mail: as6986@att.com

Lisa Schneider
President
Tri State Plastics
859-655-8200
E-mail: office@tristateplastics.com

John Schwartz, III
Project Engineer, Geotechnical
Patriot Engineering & Environmental Co lnc.
502-961-5652 ext 5605
E-mail: jschwartz@patrioteng.com

Mr. Timothy Schwendeman
Asst. Director for Economic Development
Cumberland Valley Area Development District
606-864-7391
E-mail: timsch@cvadd.org

Powered By CC-Assist.NET