(502) 227-9653 |

Events Calendar

Event Listing

Select Category:

Monday, March 18, 2019KentuckyUnited

KentuckyUnited | Chicago

KentuckyUnited | Chicago

When:
from Monday, March 18, 2019 8:00 AM
thru Tuesday, March 19, 2019 5:00 PM
Where:
Chicago

Agenda TBA
Registration:

Add to calendar


Thursday, April 04, 2019KentuckyUnited

KentuckyUnited | Los Angeles

KentuckyUnited | Los Angeles

When:
Thursday, April 04, 2019 8:00 AM thru 05:00 PM
Where:
Los Angeles

Agenda TBA
Registration:

Add to calendar


Monday, May 20, 2019Conference

2019 Collaboration Conference

2019 Collaboration Conference

When:
from Monday, May 20, 2019 8:00 AM
thru Wednesday, May 22, 2019 3:00 PM
Where:
The Center for Rural Development
2292 US-27 #300
Somerset, KY 42501
Registration:
Registration is now open!

Early Bird Member Registration: $250
Early Bird Non-Member Registration: $300

Early bird pricing is valid through April 29th.

Register Here

Add to calendar


Wednesday, May 22, 2019KAED Board Meetings

KAED Board of Directors Meeting

KAED Board of Directors Meeting
This Q2 Board of Directors Meeting will follow the conclusion of the KAED Collaboration Conference, held in Somerset, KY.

When:
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 2:00 PM thru 04:00 PM
Where:
Somerset, KY

Add to calendar


Monday, June 10, 2019KentuckyUnited

KentuckyUnited | SelectUSA

KentuckyUnited | SelectUSA

When:
from Monday, June 10, 2019 8:00 AM
thru Wednesday, June 12, 2019 5:00 PM
Where:
Washington DC

Agenda TBA
Registration:

Add to calendar


Monday, July 22, 2019KAED Board Meetings

KAED Board of Directors Meeting

KAED Board of Directors Meeting

When:
Monday, July 22, 2019 10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM
Where:
KAED
101 Burch Court
Frankfort, KY 40601

Add to calendar


Tuesday, July 30, 2019KentuckyUnited

KentuckyUnited | Toronto

KentuckyUnited | Toronto

When:
from Tuesday, July 30, 2019 8:00 AM
thru Wednesday, July 31, 2019 5:00 AM
Where:
Toronto

Agenda TBA
Registration:

Add to calendar


Monday, August 19, 2019One Day Workshop

2019 KIED Basic Economic Development Course

2019 KIED Basic Economic Development Course

When:
from Monday, August 19, 2019 8:00 AM
thru Thursday, August 22, 2019 5:00 PM
Where:
TBA

Add to calendar


Tuesday, September 03, 2019KentuckyUnited

KentuckyUnited | Philadelphia

KentuckyUnited | Philadelphia

When:
from Tuesday, September 03, 2019 8:00 AM
thru Wednesday, September 04, 2019 5:00 PM
Where:
Philadelphia

Agenda TBA
Registration:

Add to calendar


Tuesday, October 01, 2019KentuckyUnited

KentuckyUnited | Dallas

KentuckyUnited | Dallas

When:
from Tuesday, October 01, 2019 8:00 AM
thru Wednesday, October 02, 2019 5:00 PM
Where:
Dallas

Agenda TBA
Registration:

Add to calendar


Wednesday, December 04, 2019KentuckyUnited

KentuckyUnited | Atlanta

KentuckyUnited | Atlanta

When:
from Wednesday, December 04, 2019 8:00 AM
thru Thursday, December 05, 2019 5:00 PM
Where:
Atlanta

Agenda TBA
Registration:

Add to calendar


Powered By CC-Assist.NET