(502) 227-9653 |

Membership Directory

Rep Roster

Ms. Judy Keltner
Assoc. Director of Community & ED
judy@lcadd.org

Colby Kirk

Jim Kirk

Ms. Carol Kirves
Chief Officer, Workforce Solutions
carol.kirves@kctcs.edu

Mr. Al Klein
ahklein@amickonline.com

Cheryl Klever
cklever@commercelexington.com

Mr. Mike Kmetz

James Koinis
Chief Financial Officer
jkoinis@acecompressorservices.com

Bejoy Koshy
bejoyk@hotmail.com

Mr. Richard Kraft

Mrs. Leslye Krampe
Commercial Accts & Economical Devel.
lkrampe@kenergycorp.com

Ms. Susan Lancho
External Affairs Manager
susan.lancho@amwater.com

Chuck Lane
Key Account Manager
chuck.lane@lge-ku.com

Mr. Stephen Lannert
Co-Managing Member, SIOR, CCIM, GRI
Steve.Lannert@am.jll.com

Mr. Jody A. Lassiter, JD
jody@developdanville.com

Mr. John Launius
Economic Development Manager
jlaunius@greaterlouisville.com

Mr. George Leamon

Mr. George E. Leamon

Ms. Marilyn LeBourveau
Project Manager, Entrepreneurship
marilyn.lebourveau@ky.gov

Powered By CC-Assist.NET