(502) 227-9653 |

Membership Directory

Rep Roster


Ms. Libby Adams
Executive Director
Shelby Co. Industrial & Dev. Foundation
502-633-5068
E-mail: libby@scidf.com

Ryan Adkins
Key Account Manager
LG&E and KU
859-367-1233
E-mail: ryan.adkins@lge-ku.com

Mr. Dave Adkisson
President
Kentucky Chamber of Commerce
502-695-4700
E-mail: davida@kychamber.com

Ms. Melissa Aguilar
Executive Director, KWIB
Kentucky Department of Workforce Investment
502-564-0372
E-mail: melissa.aguilar@ky.gov

Mr. Jason Ainslie
President
L.E. Gregg Associates
859-252-7558
E-mail: mpennington@legregg.com

Mr. Robert Akin
Director
KY LECET
502-839-1252
E-mail: rakin@kylecet.com

The Honorable Hollis Alexander
County Judge Executive
Trigg County Fiscal Court
270-522-8459
E-mail: tcjudge@att.net

Kattie Allen
CEO
Christ’s Legacy Church
606-485-9090
E-mail: kate.allen.arg@gmail.com

Ms. Lynn Allen
President and CEO
Bluegrass International Fund
502-583-0160
E-mail: lallen@bluegrass-fund.com

Mr. Jared Arnett
Executive Director
Shaping Our Appalachian Region, Inc., (SOAR)
606-766-1160
E-mail: jared@soar-ky.org

Ms. Sharla Austin
Director Legislative Affairs
Big Rivers Electric Corporation
270-844-6153
E-mail: Jennifer.Keach@bigrivers.com

Helen Baer
Accounts Manager
Fusioncorp
859-309-3873
E-mail: helen@fusioncorpdesign.com

Michael Baer
President
Fusioncorp
859-309-3873
E-mail: michael@fusioncorpdesign.com

Mr. Adam Bailey
Owner
Emerald Energy & Exploration Land Company
Owner and Founder of Emerald Energy & Exploration Land Company. 
606-205-4026
E-mail: abailey@e3co.land

Ms. Jamie Baker
Executive Director
Grant County Chamber/Economic Development Authority
859-824-3322
E-mail: jbaker@grantcommerce.com

Mr. Mike Baker
Hancock County Industrial Foundation
270-313-6719
E-mail: mtb316@tds.net

Mr. Tom Belanich
Business Development Executive
Messer Construction Company
E-mail: tbelanich@messer.com

Ms. Jackie Gumm Bennett
Area Retail Operations Manager
Kentucky Utilities
606-678-9026
E-mail: jackie.bennett@lge-ku.com

Mr. Josh Benton
Deputy Secretary
Kentucky Department of Workforce Investment
502-564-7670
E-mail: josh.benton@ky.gov

Mr. Harry L. Berry
Judge/Executive
Hardin County Government
270-765-2350
E-mail: hberry.hcgo@hcky.org

Powered By CC-Assist.NET