(502) 227-9653 |

Membership Directory

Rep Roster

Angela Mulberry
Project Manager
Northern Kentucky Tri-ED
E-mail: ADM@NorthernKentuckyUSA.com

Mr. Michael Murphy
Chief Executive Officer
Scott, Murphy & Daniel, LLC
E-mail: mmurphy@scottmurphydaniel.com

Mr. Ernie Myers
Executive Vice President
Glasgow-Barren County Chamber of Commerce
E-mail: emyers@glasgow-ky.com

Dr. Kim Myers
Director, Workforce Solutions
KCTCS Southcentral KY Community & Tech. College
E-mail: kim.myers@kctcs.edu

Ms. Rebecca Myers, CPA
Marr, Miller, & Myers, PSC
E-mail: rbmyers@marrmillermyers.com

Jason Neal
Project Manager
Kentucky Cabinet for Economic Development
E-mail: jason.neal@ky.gov

Mary NeCamp
Research Data Coordinator
Kentucky Cabinet for Economic Development
E-mail: mary.necamp@ky.gov

Mr. Gabe Nickell
Branch Manager, CDBG Ec. Development
Kentucky Department for Local Government
E-mail: gabe.nickell@ky.gov

Mr. Alex Nottmeier, CCIM, SIOR
Real Estate Broker
Neal Turner Realty
270-781-8000 x 1
E-mail: Alex@ntrcommercial.com

Dixie Nunnally
Accounting Manager
AEI - American Engineers, Inc.
E-mail: dnunnally@aei.cc

Brent O'Neill
Director of Engineering
Kentucky American Water
E-mail: brent.oneill@amwater.com

Mr. Kevin O'Neill
Vice President, Workforce Solutions
KCTCS West Kentucky Community & Technical College
E-mail: kevin.oneill@kctcs.edu

Ms. Justine Ordway
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Bowling Green Area Chamber of Commerce
E-mail: justine@bgchamber.com

Mr. David Pace
Marketing/Ec. Dev. Rep.
Meade Co. R.E.C.C.
E-mail: dpace@mcrecc.com

Ms. Ruthann Padgett
Vice President Operations
Madisonville- Hopkins County Economic Development
E-mail: rpadgett@westcentralky.com

Kylee Palmer
Program Manager, Dept. of Financial Serv
Kentucky Cabinet for Economic Development
E-mail: kylee.palmer@ky.gov

Sue Parrigin
Director of Sales
Hyatt Place Bowling Green
E-mail: sue.parrigin@dellisart.com

Mr. James Parsons
Of Counsel
Keating Muething & Klekamp PLL
E-mail: jparsons@kmklaw.com

Ms. Lisa Payne
Lead Economic Development Manager
LG&E and KU

Lisa joined LG&E and KU Energy LLC (Louisville Gas & Electric and Kentucky Utilities) as the Lead Economic Development Project Manager in March, 1997.  Her labor is results oriented in working with new and expanding industries, communities, political leaders and state representatives in the utilities’ service territory.

From 1994-1996, Lisa was the Director of the Greater Louisville Economic Development Partnership (GLEDP).  GLEDP was the nonprofit business attraction agency for the Greater Louisville Metro area.  She located 41 companies, created 2800 jobs, more than $54 million in annual payroll and more than $86 million in economic investment.

Lisa worked in the Kentucky Finance and Administration Cabinet prior to 1994.  She was a member of the Governor’s Quality and Efficiency Study, which identified more than $1 billion in savings.  She was responsible for functions relative to state investment and debt management, including the criteria for the issuance of debt, evaluation of total debt justified and the sale of bonds for higher education, roads, agriculture, correctional facilities and economic development.  She chaired the Annual Investors’ Seminar for all investment bankers and coordinated rating agency visits to KY.

Lisa is a graduate of the Ohio State Basic Economic Development Institute, the University of Oklahoma Economic Development Institute and has a Bachelor of Arts degree from the University of Kentucky. She has continuing education courses from the University of Kentucky, the University of Louisville and Northwestern University Kellogg School of Business. 

Lisa resides in Louisville with her husband, Obe Everett.  She enjoys family, friends, entertaining, travel and gardening.

Professional Development Awards, Boards and Leadership: 

Airport Visioning Committee & Ross Boyle’s Report 1996-97

CoreNet Member 2002-04

Cystic Fibrosis Board Member 1997-99

Big Brothers/Big Sisters 1989

Commonwealth Small Business Council Board 2008-09

Community Volunteer Award 2012

Delta Air Lines Economic Development Professional of the Year Award 2003

Derby Festival Volunteer 1988-94

E.ON Energy Delivery Leadership Class 2002

Enterprise Zone Board 2001-07

Focus Louisville 1990

Greater Louisville Inc. Economic Development Breakfast Network Member 1994-2000

Habitat for Humanity volunteer 2011

Industrial Asset Management Council Member 2003-present; Committees: Future Sites &

Associate Advisory

International Development Research Council Member 1996-2001

James Norris Gray Award for Professional Development 1999

Jeffersontown Economic Development Authority Board President-Elect 2013-present

KY Cabinet for Economic Development Marketing Oversight 2000-03; Trade Show

Committee 1998-2002; Regional Tactic Team 1997-98

KY Chamber of Commerce corporate membership

KY Economic Education Council member 2010-12

KY Higher Education Assistance Authority Board Member 2010-present; Chair 2014-15

KY Industrial Development Council (KIDC re: KAED) Member since 1996; President 2001; Chair

            Louisville Annual Meeting 1999; Chair Community Development Committee 1999; Chair

            Program Committee 2000; Founder’s Awards 1998-2005

KYUnited Steering Committee, 2012-present

Leadership KY Class Member 2000

Louisville Airport Improvement Project Team 1993-present; Airport Terminal Enhancement

            Team 2014-16

Louisville Breakfast Club 1996-98

Louisville Certified Commercial & Industrial Managers Associate Member 1996-present

Louisville Chamber of Commerce’s Agriculture Committee 1994-97

LG&E Energy/Powergen Transition Team – Retail Delivery 2000

Louisville Housing Partnership Board Member 2006-09

Louisville Network Member 1987-91

March of Dimes Board Member 2003-2010; Chair 2008-10; Volunteer of the Year Award 2011

Shelby County Industrial Development Foundation 2000-06

Southern Economic Development Council 1996-98

Taylor County Economic Development Authority Board, 2015-present

UK Young Alumni, Jefferson Co. Vice President 1990

Utility Economic Development Association Member since 1997; Board 2000-06

World Equestrian Games Volunteer 2010

World Trade KY Executive Board 2006-10; Louisville’s World Trade Day Chair 2007; Strategic

            Plan Chair 2010

E-mail: lisa.payne@lge-ku.com

Don Pedigo
Business Development
AEI - American Engineers, Inc.
E-mail: dpedigo@aei.cc

Powered By CC-Assist.NET