(502) 227-9653 |

Membership Directory

Rep Roster


Ms. Holly Hopkins Scoville
Gov't and Resident Relations Manager
NG-KIH Design Build LLC
859-317-3881
E-mail: Holly.Scoville@Ledcor.com

Mr. Charles Sexton
President/CEO
One East Kentucky
606-886-7333
E-mail: chuck@OneEastKY.com

Mr. Eric Sexton
Executive Director
Barren River Area Development District
270-781-2381
E-mail: eric.sexton@bradd.org

Ms. Joanna Shake
Director for Comm. & Eco. Dev.
Green River Area Development District
270-926-4433
E-mail: jdshake@gradd.com

Kate Shanks
VP, Policy Development
Kentucky Chamber of Commerce
502-695-4700
E-mail: kshanks@kychamber.com

Mr. Martin Shearer
Executive Director
Somerset/Pulaski County Development Foundation
606-678-5000
E-mail: martin@spcdf.com

Mr. Stephen Sherman
Attorney
Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC
502-333-6000
E-mail: stephen.sherman@skofirm.com

Matt Shermoen
Territory Sales Manager - Eastern Region
Golden Shovel Agency
888-266-4778
E-mail: mshermoen@goldenshovelagency.com

Mr. Bob Shurtleff
Manager of External Affairs & ED
Kentucky Power
606-794-1555
E-mail: rsshurtleff@aep.com

Mr. Steve Sigg
CEO
Software Information Systems, Inc.
859-977-4747
E-mail: ssigg@thinksis.com

Mr. Bob Simmons
Council Member
City of Madisonville
270-824-8664
E-mail: bob.simmons@kctcs.edu

Mr. Bradley Simmons
Director
Economic Alliance Kentucky
859-319-5000
E-mail: Brad@BluegrassTeam.com

Mr. Terry Simmons
President/CEO
Ballard Co. Economic & Industrial Dev. Board
270-462-2394
E-mail: hannahchretien@brtc.com

Mr. Tom Sims
First Vice President
CBRE, Inc.
502-412-7624
E-mail: tom.sims@cbre.com

Mr. James Skees
Business Liaison
Lincoln Trail Area Development District
270-769-2393
E-mail: jim@ltadd.org

Ms. Kristina Slatterly
Executive Director, Workforce
Kentucky Cabinet for Economic Development
502-564-1886
E-mail: kristina.thompson@ky.gov

Mr. Daryl W. Smith, CEcD
Economic Development Project Manager
LG&E and KU
859-367-5365
E-mail: daryl.smith@lge-ku.com

Jim Smith
Louisville Water Company
502-569-3695
E-mail: jsmith@lwcky.com

Ms. Katie Smith
Commissioner, Financial Services
Kentucky Cabinet for Economic Development
502-564-4886
E-mail: katie.smith@ky.gov

Mr. Kevin R. Smith
President & CEO
Community Ventures Corporation
859-231-0054
E-mail: ksmith@cvcky.org

Powered By CC-Assist.NET