(502) 227-9653 |

Membership Directory

Rep Roster


Mr. Bob Shurtleff
Manager of External Affairs & ED
Kentucky Power
606-794-1555
E-mail: rsshurtleff@aep.com

Mr. Steve Sigg
CEO
Software Information Systems, Inc.
859-977-4747
E-mail: ssigg@thinksis.com

Mr. Bob Simmons
Council Member
City of Madisonville
270-824-8664
E-mail: bob.simmons@kctcs.edu

Mr. Bradley Simmons
Director
Economic Alliance Kentucky
859-319-5000
E-mail: Brad@BluegrassTeam.com

Mr. Terry Simmons
President/CEO
Ballard Co. Economic & Industrial Dev. Board
270-462-2394
E-mail: hannahchretien@brtc.com

Mr. Tom Sims
First Vice President
CBRE, Inc.
502-412-7624
E-mail: tom.sims@cbre.com

Mr. James Skees
Business Liaison
Lincoln Trail Area Development District
270-769-2393
E-mail: jim@ltadd.org

Ms. Kristina Slatterly
Executive Director, Workforce
Kentucky Cabinet for Economic Development
502-564-1886
E-mail: kristina.thompson@ky.gov

Mr. Daryl W. Smith, CEcD
Economic Development Project Manager
LG&E and KU
859-367-5365
E-mail: daryl.smith@lge-ku.com

Jim Smith
Louisville Water Company
502-569-3695
E-mail: jsmith@lwcky.com

Ms. Katie Smith
Commissioner, Financial Services
Kentucky Cabinet for Economic Development
502-564-4886
E-mail: katie.smith@ky.gov

Mr. Kevin R. Smith
President & CEO
Community Ventures Corporation
859-231-0054
E-mail: ksmith@cvcky.org

Mrs. Woo Smith
Dept. Manager
Terracon Consulting
502-365-9704
E-mail: woo.smith@terracon.com

Christopher Snyder
Research Specialist
Kentucky Cabinet for Economic Development
502-564-4886
E-mail: christopher.snyder@ky.gov

Mr. John Soper
Chairman
Woodford County EDA
859-608-0256
E-mail: jsoper111@gmail.com

Mr. Brad Sowden
Economic Development Project Manager
LG&E and KU
859-367-5516
E-mail: brad.sowden@lge-ku.com

Ms. Hollie Spade
External Affairs
AT&T
502-875-6816
E-mail: holland.spade@att.com

Richard Spoor
Associate
KMK Consulting - Cincinnati

Jessica Spriggs
Precision Concrete Cutting
844-668-7477
E-mail: jessica@safesidewalks.com

Mr. Les Stapleton
Mayor
City of Prestonsburg
606-886-2335
E-mail: jgardner@prestonsburgcity.org

Powered By CC-Assist.NET