(502) 227-9653 |

Membership Directory

Rep Roster

Mr. Mike Eidson
Vice President
meidson@hmcompany.com

Mr. Timothy J. Eifler
timothy.eifler@skofirm.com

Michelle Elder
Program Manager, Dept Financial Services
michelle.elder@ky.gov

Steven Elder

Amy Elliott
Regulatory Consultant
ajelliott@aep.com

Andy Elliott
Sr. Development Manager, New Business
aelliott@nisource.com

Philip Elswick
City Manager
philip.elswick@pikevilleky.gov

Ms. Sierra Enlow
Consultant, Credits and Incentives
senlow@mcguiresponsel.com

Ms. Deana Epperly Karem
Vice President, Economic Development
dekarem@greaterlouisville.com

Mr. David Fields
Pendleton County Judge Executive
pendletoncountyjudgeexec@gmail.com

Ms. Cynthia E. Fiorella
Vice President, Workforce Solutions
cindy.fiorella@kctcs.edu

Mr. Ben Fister
Vice President, PE, PLS
 Senior Vice President, GRW Engineers, Inc.
bfister@grwinc.com

Lori Flanery

Rebecca Fleischaker
Director, Economic Development
Rebecca.Fleischaker@louisvilleky.gov

Ms. Sarah Ford
sford@scottmurphydaniel.com

Mr. Robert A. Fouts

Jill Fraley Dotson
Executive Director of Economic Developme
jill.dotson@pikevilleky.gov

Annie Franklin
annie.franklin@ky.gov

Mr. Mark Franklin
mark.franklin@skofirm.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET